On sale

Oulu Codex II LP


The sixth Plan E studio album "Oulu Codex II" (2021) contains all the greatest hits! Seven songs, 34+ minutes of contemporary futuristic bass rock. Deluxe vinyl. Limited edition of 200 handnumbered copies.

• 180g transparent milky clear vinyl with opaque aqua blue & black splatter
• Laminated sleeve
• 8-page 12"x12" booklet with art & lyrics
• Card inserts
• Protective plastic sleeve

Vinyl track list

A1. Kuin sammalta (2:57)
A2. Alfons (5:17)
A3. Pinnan alla (2:41)
A4. Musta uni (4:14)
A5. Nuorten miesten laulu (2:04)
B1. Kuilun reuna (4:36)
B2. Koko mylly viemäriin (12:42)